7001 Indiana Avenue Ste #8 Riverside, CA 92506
LOCAL: (951) 742-5805
Shop
Customer Reviews
Willow Branch Florist of Riverside
Local Riverside, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (108 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Willow Branch was great. After I ordered the wrong date online I called the shop. They didn't see the order and said they would call me back. And they did! They changed to the correct date , which was the next day, and delivered the flowers on time and they were beautiful. Thank you for excellent customer service.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered on line and everything went great. Not sure how the flowers were received as I did not see the end product nor have I heard anything back from the receiver.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful fresh flowers
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Stunning arrangement!! I've received many an arrangement, and this is among the best! The driver called me to let me know he was leaving the flowers on my front porch, and I was able to direct the exact location to leave the arrangement. Thanks, Willow Branch, for making my Mother's Day extra special!!!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mrs. Washington loved the flowers. Thanks for always being super awesome , Marla & Cody.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Easy online ordering from KS to CA. Excellent customer service that assisted me on my order confirmation. Beautiful candy bouquet!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient was delighted with the bouquet! Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers looked wonderful and everything went according to plan! Mom was very happy. Thank you!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service! Recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Willow Branch Florist will be my go to place for flowers from now on.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with your service and the flowers were just as pictured. Beautiful.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, delivered on time! Thank you so much, will definitely order flowers in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great florist, flowers were fresh and beautiful. Easy to order online ... will order again
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Delivery was very timely and my mom is still enjoying the Orchids.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

First time from this florist. Extremely pleased not only with the beautiful arrangement, but also the wonderful attitude of the employee who called my home to inform of the delivery. Beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered where for my 83 year old mom. From beginning to end it has been an amazing process. She even called me a week later to say they were still blooming and looking amazing! This is my new go to florist. No more store bought, online claiming to be fresh cut FTD type places. Willow Branch is the only place I trust with all flower purchases from now on.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Order flowers every holiday for my mom and she loves them every time. Thank you
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

This bouquet of pick me up flowers was delivered the same day I ordered it. My friend sent me a picture of the beautiful flowers and vase. Everything was perfect. THANK YOU!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and were by Joe's picture when we arrived. Thank you so much. A sad day, but the flowers brought a little brightness. Thank you
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your excellent service. I wasn't able to attend the event, but I was told the flowers were there AND lovely.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I went o line to find a florist in Riverside to send my Aunt flowers for her birthday and came across this store. I'm very pleased with how easy it was and the bouquet that was delivered was gorgeous. My aunt loved them. If I lived in California I'd use this store all the time!!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The person that got the flower loved it. I love how the person that was delivering the flowers called me to confirm the delivery since the Bday girl was not at the department.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were very pleased with your arrangement and so was the recipient. I have recommended you to my friends and family.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Discovered these folks a year or so ago when someone sent us flowers through them. They were beautifully arranged, and my wife loved them. Have used them for birthdays and anniversaries since. Their arrangements really stand out from the pack. If you're going to spring for delivered flowers, you might as well get your money's worth. Willow Branch is the best I've encountered in 50 years of sending flowers.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipients of the flowers I ordered were very pleased with the arrangements, that makes me feel good :)
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

We sent flowers to my Mother for Thanksgiving. She said they were beautiful. Today, 14 days later she told me that they still look wonderful! I will definitely purchase arraignments from Willow Branch of Riverside again.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your web site was easy to use and we were very pleased with the flowers that were delivered.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered the same day. Very pleased with the service.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service, I am very satisfied. Ordered from north Carolina and couldn't be any happier with the customer service and the exact delivery date and time. Will definitely order all my gift arrangements from willow branch florists from now on.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I never give feedback about my experience, but you guys are fantastic! Very inexpensive, quick to send and the recipient adored the flowers! They looked even better in person!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SA

Absolutely fabulous website to use especially for international users. Thank you for sending such beautiful flowers to our mother who is not well. We will certainly be using your website again as it was delivered promptly. Kind Regards Sharon
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sherri and Sara at Willow Branch never disappoint !!! These ladies have always put together the most beautiful floral arrangements for me. I even used them for my wedding and the flowers were phenomenal. There customer service in definitely a 10 always accommodating even with my last minuet orders. The longevity of the flowers are great, flowers are always fresh,perky and colorful.. Thank you ladies for the great work you do!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Reasonable Prices, Delivered on time, and did a same day delivery, which other services in the area did not. Will use again.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Quality work. On time. Fair pricing. Excellent.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect arraignment delivered in the specific delivery window time requested. All ordered and fulfilled sight unseen via the website in just a couple of minutes. Very pleased
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

FANTASTIC thank you! Website was very easy to use. Arrangement and balloon were GORGEOUS and fresh. I especially appreciated that you would deliver to Corona where my sister in law lives. FIVE STARS
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

THANK YOU for your fabulous service and GORGEOUS arrangements. My dear friend's Birthday flowers were just BEAUTIFUL (July 19) and my Sister in Law's Get Well arrangement and balloon delivered today was SPECTACULAR. FIVE STARS. THANK YOU
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with the service. Delivered when I requested the flowers to be delivered and we're much better than the pictures from the site.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very pleased. She took my color suggestions and created an outstanding standing arrangement for a funeral for my sister.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

AWESOME FLOWERS AND AMAZING SERVICE!!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

When the arrangement arrived it was absolutely beautiful, it turned out even better than the picture. Everything was fresh and vibrant and my arrangement was delivered during the time frame I asked for. Thank you for your awesome service
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Finally! I have had such poor experiences with ordering arrangements online. Rarely do you get what you pay for and the quality of the flowers this florist delivered were absolutely beautiful! Thank you for helping make my friend feel better in her recovery from surgery!
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Transaction was easily accomplished via website and family let me know the tree was very nice - tall and full. Would use again.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely beautiful down to the last detail I asked for. Will use again!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Willow Branch Florist continues to far exceed my highest expectations for quality and customer service. This is my third time ordering flowers from them for my boyfriend and I have absolutely nothing bad to say. Beautiful arrangements, great customer service and high quality flowers that last. It can be very difficult to find a florist you trust, especially online, but Willow Branch Florist is nothing short of amazing! Highly recommended.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers! Made my mother so happy.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers! Made my mother so happy.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers! Made my mother so happy.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers! Made my mother so happy.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was great!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered this birthday arrangement for an employee and she was thrilled. Beautiful roses and gerbera daisies! thank you
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very accommodating and a lovely arrangement. Will use again!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement is beautiful and such fresh flowers. Thank you for the call letting my know the flowers were at the door.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love this shop! Their flowers are always fresh and beautiful...their arrangement ability is superb. My wife and daughters loved their valentine day flowers. Special note: Recently, my brother passed away and Willow Branch did a funeral arrangement for me...the flowers were not at the grave-site and I was upset. Willow Branch offered to give me credit for the arrangement, which was extremely sensitive of them. After inquiry, it was determined the cemetery had caused the situation, so I didn't take Willow Branch up on their offer, but how nice and wonderful they were.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was great!!! My friend sent me a picture of the arrangement and I was very pleased to see that it was JUST what I ordered. I have ordered on line before and have been disappointed with the result. You did not.. I like how I got emails to confirm the order and a confirmation when the flowers were delivered. I will definitely recommend your shop and order from you again. thank you
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

First order was gorgeous so ordering again! Loved the wonderful flowers for my uncle and they lasted a very long time! Thank you Sara ans Sheri !!!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service, and great flowers! Lasted an entire 7 days!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all did a marvelous job!! The arrangement looked amazing in the pictures I saw. I ordered online all the way from Texas to surprise my girlfriend and y'all came through. Even helped me get in with her mother. Her mom might have been a little jealous. Thank y'all very much!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

You guys were great. Very helpful and went above and beyond a normal transaction. Thanks again for your assistance.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I called to bump up the delivery date and they did it no problem. They also asked if there was a window I'd like to deliver in and they made that happen. I would use them again!
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful, they have lasted along time. The driver/delivery man was a delight, very nice and polite
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient said it was a beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Arrangement was beautiful. Much better than even the amazing picture. Highly recommend
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very impressed with your services. I ordered flowers for my mother's birthday and they arrived on time and were beautifully arranged. I really appreciated receiving an email notifying me that the flowers had been delivered as well. I will definitely be using your services in the future.
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

very beautiful
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was beautiful. The flowers were very fresh and if high quality. My sister had received another bouquet from a different florist, but those flowers died several days before the ones I purchased for my sister.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am so glad I found this flower shop. The girls are so helpful. My mom loved her flowers and when she sent me a picture I was extremely happy. I will definitely be using Willow Branch Florist again.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

IF I COULD LEAVE 10 STARS I WOULD! I ORDERED 3 ARRANGEMENTS FOR OUR GRANDPA'S FUNERAL AND LEFT SPECIFIC INSTRUCTIONS AND THEY WERE FOLLOWED TO A "T" THE FLOWERS WERE MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON THANKS SO MUCH
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was fresh and just as beautiful as the sample shown on the website. Ordering online was quick and easy.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great Service, quick delivery, & flowers looks exactly like in pictures online. Would definitely recommend!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered on line. Smooth, effortless system. The recipients remarked on the freshness, quality and beauty of the arrangement. Will be using Willow branch Florist again.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great prices! Great arrangement! Super fast delivery! Will do business again! Thanks so much!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I first used your shop for Valentines Day 2015...having grown-up in a family shop I am a little picky, and have searched for a good shop in Riverside and now I HAVE FOUND IT!!! I was so happy with the flowers, the roses were not shot, the other flowers were fresh and bright; the arrangements were made with thought and care...I used Willow Branch again for Mother's Day and was not disappointed with the Riverside arrangement...BEAUTIFUL! art
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My flowers arrived in great condition and were arranged with much care. I would highly recommend this florist to anyone who would send flowers.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Received flowers from my son for Mother's Day. One of the most beautiful arrangements I've ever received. Will definitely use this florist in the future.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I live in Idaho so ordered flowers for my MIL after reading reviews for these guys. She absolutely loved the flowers and they still got them delivered even when I forgot to put the apt number down ;-) Oops. Definitely my go-to flower gals for CA!
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

read good reviews about this place before ordering the roses, had to try them out for myself. I appreciate the help you guys. Staff is friendly as well. ill be ordering from you guys again...
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great professional service
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

it was really great, but I should of ordered sliver vase along with that cause it was they're sliver anniversary.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flower arrangement! Flowers are still looking fresh after a week.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best florist experience ever! My uncle had surgery, was recuperating on Valentine's day, and still they accepted my get well order and it got there in time! He was raving about the fruit and chocolates QUALITY! Great experience, helpful, professional and quick delivery on the busiest flower day of the year! Highly recommend!
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful and the delivery was timely! Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My family loved, arrived on time, fresh and beautiful. Very easy to order.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prolly the best flower arrangement my wife has ever received. Many of the flowers lasted 10 days.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Fast and friendly service even through an online order. The flowers were delivered to a memorial service and they were beautiful. Thank you for your great customer service!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely beautiful flowers and they lasted a long time!
Date: Jul 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

WOW! Ordering flowers online is always scary. I am extremely picky and I am so glad that I went outside of my box. You guys are amazing and I will continue to use you and I do know that my sister will use you also. The arrangement was stunning! Thank you!
Date: Jul 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

An exceptionl webpage - very easy to maneuver!
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My order was for a funeral and when we arrived and saw the arrangement, we were very satisfied. They were unique, fresh and the ordering was extremely easy!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived on time and were fresh! The recipient took a photo to show us they were beautiful; and we were told they lasted a week. Though we ordered on line, we loved that the enclosure card was handwritten, making it look like the order was done in person. Nice touch!
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered the floral arrangement and later I found out it had been postponed. Thinking I was going to have to deal with a "moody" individual I was concerned of calling, but the staff person was do gracious and professional and told me not to worry about it, they will f/u with the mortuary. I will definitely order flowers from Willow Branch Florist again.
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Willow Branch Florist of Riverside is the best! My husband orders flowers for me from the periodically and they always deliver the freshest, most beautiful arrangements. I highly, highly recommend them to anyone =)
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had them make a flower delivery for my girlfriend and she loved the flowers. They made the process so easy. I just called and gave them a price and they took it from there. They a great job, the flowers were delivered early and they're reasonably priced too. I will definitely be using them again.
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

GREAT JOB GUYS. IF I EVER NEED TO HAVE FLOWER DELIVERED TO THE RIVERSIDE AREA, BE SURE THAT I'LL BE CALLING YUO GUYS AGAIN. THANK YOU!
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

We received a flower delivery from Willow Branch Florist and it was very fresh and really beautiful.
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received a flower delivery today at work and I absolutely loved the flowers! Willow Branch Florist of Riverside is my favorite flower shop in Riverside and I highly recommend them.
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my uncles funeral and they did beautiful work and were very helpful. I will be using them again.
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very fresh and beautiful unique flower designs. My mom loved her bouquet and delivery was on time!

Willow Branch Florist of Riverside is your local Riverside florist with flowers arranged by professional florists that are hand delivered right to your door in Riverside ca

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Riverside, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Yelp

Willow Branch Florist of Riverside
7001 Indiana Avenue Ste #8
Riverside, CA. 92506
Local: (951) 742-5805

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-at

WEDDING FLOWERS BY YOUR RIVERSIDE FLORISTS | Willow Branch Florist of Riverside - EVENTS | Willow Branch Florist on Yellow Pages | FACEBOOK | CUSTOM FLOWERS By Your Riverside Florists


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase